About

 

The Gray GroupThe Gray Group Inc. based out of Charlottetown, PEI is a real estate development company that develops, acquires and leases commercial properties. With a portfolio comprising of more than 55 properties and over 370,000 square feet, The Gray Group Inc. is a leading real estate development company in Atlantic Canada.

The Gray Group Inc.is committed to providing new and existing tenants with outstanding locations, facilities, and services. We strive to set ourselves apart from other commercial owners and developers in the region.

The Gray Group Inc. was established in 1986 as a result of the growth of its then parent company Vogue Optical Inc. The Gray Group Inc. purchased buildings and strips malls to house their expanding retail eyewear stores; today Vogue Optical Ltd. is still the anchor tenant.  We have grown immensely and now own strip centers, freestanding retail properties, and commercial office buildings throughout Atlantic Canada.  We currently have prime office and retail space available for lease in Atlantic Canada.

We give back to the community in many ways through donations and sponsorship’s. The Gray Group Inc. supports many charities including but not limited to: Canadian Red Cross, Children’s Wish Foundation, QEH Foundation, and Stars for Life Foundation.

What We Do:
With a tenant base of retail, commercial and industrial uses The Gray Group Inc. is successfully able to offer a wide range commercial space to suit any company’s needs. For further information or to learn more about space available to rent in your area, please contact Tracey Barrett at the email listed below.


The Team

04 Cory Gray
President
Email: cgray@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 222
05 Trevor MacLeod
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Email: tmacleod@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 236
06 Robi Hughes
Controller
Email: rhughes@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 223
Tammy Pigott
Accounts Payable
Email: tpigott@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 289
03 Darren Emery
Facilities Manager
Email: dwemery@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 274
 Janice Robison, Executive Assistant Janice Robison
Executive Assistant
Email: jrobison@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 224
Jennifer Beatty Jennifer Beatty

Administration
Email: jbeatty@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 234

 

Tracey Barrett Tracey Barrett
Property Manager
Email: tbarrett@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 233