About

The Gray Group Inc. was established in 1986 as a result of the growth of its then parent company Vogue Optical Inc.  We purchased buildings and strip malls to house the expanding retail eyewear stores, and today Vogue Optical Ltd. is still a major anchor tenant.

Since 1986, we have grown immensely and now own strip centers, freestanding retail properties, and commercial office buildings throughout Atlantic Canada.  Our portfolio consists of over 45 buildings and more than 500,000 square feet of commercial holdings throughout Atlantic Canada.  We are committed to providing top of the line properties in high-traffic locations in urban and suburban markets throughout the Region.

For further information or to learn more about space available to rent in your area, please contact Tracey Barrett at the email listed below.

We are proud to give back to the community in many ways through donations and sponsorship’s. We support many charities including but not limited to: Canadian Red Cross, Children’s Wish Foundation, QEH Foundation, Special Olympics PEI and Stars for Life Foundation.

 

The Team

04 Cory Gray
President
Email: cgray@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 222
05 Trevor MacLeod
Vice President, Real Estate and Development
Email: tmacleod@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 236
06 Robi Hughes
Controller
Email: rhughes@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 223
Tammy Pigott
Accounts Payable
Email: tpigott@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 289
03 Darren Emery
Facilities Manager
Email: dwemery@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 274
 Janice Robison, Executive Assistant Janice Robison
Executive Assistant
Email: jrobison@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 224
Jennifer Beatty Jennifer Beatty

Administration
Email: jbeatty@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 234

 

Tracey Barrett Tracey Barrett
Property Manager
Email: tbarrett@thegraygroup.ca
Phone: 902-894-4729 ext. 233